Success By 6 Team

Success By 6

Action Teams

October 1, 2015

Business and Economic Development
Dan Draxler President Bremer Bank
Brian Elwood Manager, Corporate Communications Xcel Energy
Blake Fry President Hudson Chamber of Commerce and Tourism Bureau
Adam Jarchow Attorney Bakke Norman Law Firm
Bill Rubin Executive Director St. Croix Economic Development Corporation
Warren Schneider Director of Materials Compliance (Retired) 3M
Mark Tyler President OEM Fabricators
John Will President Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College
Jamie Benson Superintendent River Falls School District
Barry Cain Superintendent Ellsworth School District
Nick Ouellette Superintendent Hudson School District
Molly Gerrish Assistant Professor, Early Childhood Education University of Wisconsin-River Falls
Mark Luebker Superintendent Osceola School District
Amy Pennington Early Childhood Education Instructor WITC-New Richmond
Brandon Robinson Superintendent Unity School District
Chris Babbitt Clinical Psychologist/Director Northwest Counseling/St. Croix Co. Board
John Borup Director St. Croix Co. Health and Human Services (Retired)
Michelle Heckmann Guardian Ad Litem, Attorney at Law Pierce, Polk and St. Croix Counties
Fred Johnson Director St. Croix Co. Health and Human Services
Ron Kiesler Behavioral Health Manager/Director Pierce Co. Human Services/St. Croix Co. Board
Mike O'Keefe Community Justice Coordinating Council Coordinator St. Croix County
Joan Sprain Family Living Agent UW-Extension, St. Croix County
Kate Cloutier Nurse Manager Westfields Clinic
Sue Galoff Director/Health Officer Pierce Co. Public Health
Heather Logelin Foundation Director River Falls Area Hospital
Amber Morgan, MD Pediatrician River Falls Clinic
Alison Page CEO Baldwin Area Medical Center
Andrea Seifert WIC Director Polk Co. Public Health
Service Providers
Julie Betchkal Early Childhood Program Consultant/Statewide Coordinator CESA #11/Pyramid Model
Patty Draxler Executive Director Family Resource Center St. Croix Valley
Kari Jo Fore Director/Teacher Bethel Highlands Preschool
Dotty Lillo Executive Director Child Care Partnerships Resource and Referral
Sheri Norgard Director CESA #11 Head Start

Top of page